fbpx

EY ZHN (EF-ZIN) = The Art of Living Well OUR TEAM IS YOUR TEAMTALENTEDPASSIONATE TEAMWORKERSAN INSPIRED CREATIVE TEAM

EY ZHN (EF-ZIN) = The Art of Living Well

Since 1991 our company has been active in Designing Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Events (M.I.C.E.) in Greece.

Operating as a local DMC we offer a full range of event management services for a wide range of corporate clients. we create events that exceed expectations, adding value to our client’s businesses.

EZGReece DMC was created to honor Greece. Our team recognizes the immense value of this historic terrain. We are trying to introduce the global community to this country and make it aware of its beauty, its MICE infrastructure and its rich diversity.

Meet our Team

Thanassis Papadimitriou
CEO & Founder
thanassis@ezgreece.gr
Vassia Birliraki
Managing Director
vassia@ezgreece.gr
Mike Argyris
Business Development Director/Sports
mike@ezgreece.gr
Marianna Psomiadou
Commercial Director
marianna@ezgreece.gr
Sofia Katsi
Marketing & Communication Director
sofia@ezgreece.gr
Efi Tsantila
Head of Accounting
Accounting1@ezgreece.gr
Nasos Logarnos
Project Manager
nasos@ezgreece.gr
Efi Gymnopoulou
Account Manager
efi@ezgreece.gr
Eva Tsairidi
Account Manager
eva@ezgreece.gr
Loukia Leonidou
Head of Leisure Department
loukia@ezgreece.gr
Christina Chadzijiannika
Operations Executive
christina@ezgreece.gr
Yulia Nikolaenkova
Travel Advisor
yulia@ezgreece.gr
Armandos Linardos
Operations Director
armandos@ezgreece.gr
Lois Katselis
Operations Manager
lois@ezgreece.gr
Stamatis Kyriazopoulos
Operations Manager
stamatis@ezgreece.gr
Greta Lymberopoulou
Athletes Service Manager
greta@ezgreece.gr
New Marketing Person
Garyfalia Zeimpeoglou
Sponsorship Manager
sponsors@ezgreece.gr
New Marketing Person
Marina Tzomaka
Administration Executive
admin@ezgreece.gr
Giorgos Maravelias
Activities Specialist
Costas Karastatiras
Travel Leader
costas@ezgreece.gr
Dorina Iliopoulou
Travel Leader
info@ezgreece.gr
Charalambos Chronopoulos
Activities Specialist
Designing experiences in Greece

For us, designing experiences in Greece is a way of life woven into our daily reality. By combining our M.I.C.E. expertise with our knowledge of Greece, we reap rewards by witnessing participants’ joy of experiencing our services!

To us, working in this industry is a passion. 
We love showing the world the amazing sights & sounds that make this country truly incredible. We love Greece and we want you to see this wonderful country through our eyes!

Image

4, Ethnikis Antistaseos Str.,
Chalandri 152 32, Athens - Greece
Tel: +30 210 6754300
Email: info@ezgreece.gr

Follow Us

Copyright © 2022 EZGReece DMC. All Rights Reserved.
ΜΗΤΕ: 0206E1000167100

Created by Andersons

+30 210 6754300
info@ezgreece.gr