EY ZHN (EF-ZIN) = The Art of Living Well OUR TEAM IS YOUR TEAMTALENTEDPASSIONATE TEAMWORKERSAN INSPIRED CREATIVE TEAM

EY ZHN (EF-ZIN) = The Art of Living Well

Since 1991 our company has been active in Designing Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Events (M.I.C.E.) in Greece.

Operating as a local DMC we offer a full range of event management services for a wide range of corporate clients. we create events that exceed expectations, adding value to our client’s businesses.

EZGReece DMC was created to honor Greece. Our team recognizes the immense value of this historic terrain. We are trying to introduce the global community to this country and make it aware of its beauty, its MICE infrastructure and its rich diversity.

Meet our Team

Thanassis Papadimitriou
CEO
thanassis@ezgreece.gr
Vassia Birliraki
Executive Director
vassia@ezgreece.gr
Ioannis Kouris
Sports Events Director
ioannis@i-qsports.gr
Greta Lymperopoulou
Marketing Director
greta@ezgreece.gr
Themis Katsis
Senior Project Manager
themis@ezgreece.gr
Nasos Logarnos
Project Manager
nasos@ezgreece.gr
Efi Gymnopoulou
Project Manager
efi@ezgreece.gr
Constantina Stelloudaki
Operations Manager
constantina@ezgreece.gr
Elpida Matskalidi
Head of Accounting
elpida@ezgreece.gr
Maria Soulandrou
Marketing Executive
maria@ezgreece.gr
Costas Karastatiras
Senior Travel Leader
costas@ezgreece.gr
Giorgos Maravelias
Activities Specialist
info@ezgreece.gr
Designing experiences in Greece

For us, designing experiences in Greece is a way of life woven into our daily reality. By combining our M.I.C.E. expertise with our knowledge of Greece, we reap rewards by witnessing participants’ joy of experiencing our services!

To us, working in this industry is a passion. 
We love showing the world the amazing sights & sounds that make this country truly incredible. We love Greece and we want you to see this wonderful country through our eyes!

Image

1, Alamanas str.,
Marousi 151 25 Athens, GREECE
Tel: +30 210 6754300
Email: info@ezgreece.gr

Follow Us

Copyright © 2019 EZGReece DMC. All Rights Reserved.
ΜΗΤΕ: 0206E1000167100

Created by Andersons

+30 210 6754300
info@ezgreece.gr